Skip to content

Code Examples Based On Principles Learned From The Pragmatic Studio

October 8, 2012

One of my good friends is a professional Ruby/Rails developer, and he challenged me to apply the principles from what I’m learning by posting some code examples.  So, in response to that friendly challenge, I’m posting a sample class I wrote on the fly.  As I shared with my good friend, I wrote this code all on my own, without any help from any other source.  Here is a link to the code gist:

Sample Ruby Class

Please feel free to leave questions, comments, or feedback regarding this code.

 

From → Ruby

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

